Get A Free Story Here! Get A Free Story!

Lana Malloy Paranormal Mystery – Box Set #3

Haunted Hearts, Get Out or Die, The Wedding Crasher & Christmas Cruise

“The stories are short & sweet but these characters are likable & the plot is intriguing and very attention-grabbing. Very entertaining read!”
~ Amazon Reader: Ann
Available At:

About The Book

In the LANA MALLOY PARANORMAL MYSTERY SERIES, Lana Malloy is a psychic private investigator who is on a mission to help the dearly departed even when they don’t realize they need help.

In the first book, HAUNTED HEARTS, Lana sets out to solve her first case—the twenty-year-old cold case and double murder of her great aunt and her great aunt’s fiancé. If she succeeds, they’ll spend eternity together; if she can’t, they’ll be stuck as Haunted Hearts. With the help of the ghosts and a new love interest, she can find the murderer.

In the second book, GET OUT OR DIE, the success of Lana’s first case has spread throughout the local Charleston area and her business is booming. At one pro-bono job, Lana helps a widow communicate with her late husband where she learns of a frightening new ability—an ability that could give the spirit the upper hand if she’s not careful.

In the third book, THE WEDDING CRASHER, when Lana Malloy is about to marry Tony Calabria, she has a dream of her wedding that is troubling and she wonders if she should call it off. With the help of her Great Aunt Lucy, she realizes the vision isn’t about her wedding, but that of someone else who will be forced to marry or worse.

In the fourth book, CHRISTMAS CRUISE, Lana boards a cruise ship haunted by dead women who were brutally murdered. While aboard the ship, Lana has an experience that mentally injures her. Once she recovers, she’s more determined than ever to find the killer.

Available At: